bucketpana.blogg.se

Cakewalk by bandlab update
Cakewalk by bandlab update







cakewalk by bandlab update

The fact of the mater is the average musician these days - especially guitarists where Cakewalk has long been a target audience - have no use for staff notation editing. Hopefully not considering I'm convinced less than 20% of the user base would ever touch it (even if it was implemented well). The beauty of a DAW!! (Or is that a curse? Still trying to figure that one out!) I am a guitarist, I got no problem taking a frozen trk, copying the wav to a new trk, unfreeze said trk and completely redo the whole thing with a entirely different plugin!! So when I finish a mix (is that really possible?!!) I like to freeze the trks so they are always at least listenable/exportable. Now I realize that if it is a finished mix, then my solution would be more problematic. AT5 offers much better sound and many more options for the cabs than the older stuff. And as Bapu points out, it's because IK has implemented the ability in AT5 to import the Legacy presets from older versions of AT.īut to be honest, because I mo longer have AT 3 installed, if I open a older project with AT3 in it, I just.replace it with AT5 and tweak a new setting.

cakewalk by bandlab update

If I have Amplitube 3 with a Clean Twin patch, and no longer have A3 installed, perhaps give me the option to replace it with a Amplitube 5 and use the same patch if it can find it.









Cakewalk by bandlab update